Raglan Road Irish Concerts to Run This Weekend on Facebook Live

From the Walt Disney World News and written by: Michele

Raglan Road Irish Concerts to Run This Weekend on Facebook Live 1

Raglan Road Irish Concerts to Run This Weekend on Facebook Live
Popular Performers Bring Beloved Tunes to Pub Fans

Raglan Road Irish Concerts to Run This Weekend on Facebook Live 2

(APRIL 10, 2020) – Raglan Road fans and anyone who loves Irish music can tune into “This Weekend on RaglanTV” for live concerts from the homes of several Raglan Road Irish Pub & Restaurant performers.

These talented performers will play gigs for the enjoyment of all today, April 10; Saturday, April 11; and Sunday, April 12.

5 p.m. (EDT) today (10 p.m. Ireland time): Jake Richardson, of Dunshaughlin Co. Meath, sings and plays guitar and mandolin to perform an impressive repertoire of Irish traditional songs.
4 p.m. (EDT) Saturday (9 p.m. Ireland time): Emily Jane Furlong is an extraordinary singer-entertainer from Wexford who captivates crowds with her stunning voice.
5 p.m. (EDT) Saturday (10 p.m. Ireland time): Stephen & Abby of Kilmurry Co. Clare are one of the finest traditional Irish music duos around. Stephen (vocals, guitar) & Abby (vocals, fiddle) love nothing better than having the pub crowd sing along and interact.
12 noon (EDT) Sunday (5 p.m. Ireland time): Rollicking Raglan Brunch with Stephen & Abby, one of the finest traditional Irish music duos.

From all of us at Raglan Road: “Stay safe, stay healthy, and join us this weekend for a fantastic lineup of live entertainment all the way from Ireland!”

Michele

Leave a Reply

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the site!